Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 11
6:00 PM
vs. Turtle Mountain Community College
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
vs. Williston State College
Fri Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Williston State College
Fri Jan 03
5:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Classic
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Pioneer Classic
Sat Jan 04
9:30 AM
vs. Concordia College JV
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Pioneer Classic
Sat Jan 04
11:30 AM
vs. Rainy River Community College
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Wed Jan 08
6:30 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Just for Kix
Wed Jan 08
8:30 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Canadian Mennonite University
International Game
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Canadian Mennonite University
International Game
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
vs. Providence University
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
vs. United Tribes Technical College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Thu Nov 21
Final
at University of Jamestown DII W, 3-1
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. NC All-Stars W, 88-48
Sat Nov 23
Final
at North Dakota State W, 4-2
Sun Nov 24
Final
at North Dakota State W, 5-2
Thu Nov 28
Final
at McCook Community College L, 97-66
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Colorado Northwestern Community College L, 100-83
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Casper College L, 109-94
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College W, 136-57
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. University of Jamestown DII W, 6-0
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV L, 62-53
@ Wahpeton Baymont Inn Classic
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV L, 99-92
@ Wahpeton, ND Baymont Inn Classic
Fri Dec 06
Final Shootout - Away
at Montana State T, 6-6
DCB wins the shootout
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 92-75
@ Wahpeton Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 91-81
@ Wahpeton Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final Shootout - Home
at Montana State T, 4-4
MSU wins the shootout
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 2, 2019
57 Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
136 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 3, 2019
0 University of Jamestown DII
6 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 6, 2019
53 Dakota College at Bottineau
62 vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton
Final
Baymont Inn Classic
92 Dakota College at Bottineau
99 vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton, ND
Final
Baymont Inn Classic
6 Dakota College at Bottineau
6 at Montana State
Final Shootout - Away
DCB wins the shootout
Dec 7, 2019
92 Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
75 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton
Final
Baymont Inn Classic
81 Dakota College at Bottineau
91 vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ Wahpeton
Final
Baymont Inn Classic
4 Dakota College at Bottineau
4 at Montana State
Final Shootout - Home
MSU wins the shootout
Dec 11, 2019
Turtle Mountain Community College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
6:00 PM
Williston State College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
7:30 PM
Dec 13, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Williston State College
7:00 PM
No events today