Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 16
8:30 PM
at Providence University
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Providence University
Thu Nov 21
7:30 PM
at University of Jamestown DII
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
at North Dakota State
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
at North Dakota State
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Montana State W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. North Dakota State W, 2-1
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. North Dakota State W, 6-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. University of Mary L, 6-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
at University of Mary L, 6-2
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 1, 2019
1 Montana State
2 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 2, 2019
1 North Dakota State
2 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 3, 2019
2 North Dakota State
6 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 8, 2019
6 University of Mary
1 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 9, 2019
2 Dakota College at Bottineau
6 at University of Mary
Final
Nov 16, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Providence University
8:30 PM
Nov 17, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Providence University
3:00 PM
Nov 21, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at University of Jamestown DII
7:30 PM
Nov 23, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Nov 24, 2019
Dakota College at Bottineau
at North Dakota State
12:00 PM
No events today