Top Stories

Upcoming Events
No Event
Sat Jan 18
9:30 PM
at Northern Colorado
Big Mountain Classic (at Greeley Ice Haus) 8:30PM local puck drop
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Arizona
@ Boulder, CO Big Mountain Classic (at CU Student Rec Center) 2PM local puck drop
Mon Jan 20
10:00 AM
vs. Utah State
@ Boulder, CO Big Mountain Classic (at CU Student Rec Center) 9AM local puck drop
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at University of Mary
in Mandan, ND
Sun Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs. University of Mary
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Dec 06
Final Shootout - Away
at Montana State T, 6-6
DCB wins the shootout
Sat Dec 07
Final Shootout - Home
at Montana State T, 4-4
MSU wins the shootout
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Williston State College W, 5-3
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Williston State College W, 8-5
Sun Jan 12
Final
vs. Providence University L, 3-2
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 12, 2020
3 Providence University
2 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Jan 17, 2020
Weber State
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Greeley, CO
4:15 PM
Big Mountain Classic (at Greeley Ice Haus) 3:15PM local puck drop
Jan 18, 2020
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Northern Colorado
9:30 PM
Big Mountain Classic (at Greeley Ice Haus) 8:30PM local puck drop
Jan 19, 2020
Northern Arizona
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Boulder, CO
3:00 PM
Big Mountain Classic (at CU Student Rec Center) 2PM local puck drop
Jan 20, 2020
Utah State
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Boulder, CO
10:00 AM
Big Mountain Classic (at CU Student Rec Center) 9AM local puck drop
Jan 25, 2020
Dakota College at Bottineau
at University of Mary
7:00 PM
in Mandan, ND
Jan 26, 2020
University of Mary
at Dakota College at Bottineau
7:00 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Minot State
at Dakota College at Bottineau
7:30 PM
No events today