Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Rygg
Athletic Trainer
701.228.5620 carolyn.j.rygg@ndus.edu
Brock Lemon
Athletic Administration Assistant, Head Men's Basketball Coach
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
Mike Getzloff
Assistant Softball Coach, co-Interim AD
701.228.5439 myron.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu
Wayne Johnson
Head Coach WBB, co-Interim AD
701.228.5439 wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark LaCroix
Head Baseball Coach
701-228-5494 mark.lacroix@dakotacollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis
Head Coach
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Sid Hunter
Receivers Coach
Juwan Owens
Linebackers/DB Coach
Stefan Morales
Line Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Lemon
Athletic Administration Assistant, Head Men's Basketball Coach
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
Romaro Rogers
Assistant Coach
701.228.5678 romaro.rogers@dakotacollege.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Rybchinski
Head Coach
701.228.5450 travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
Corey Gorder
Assistant Coach
701.228.5673 corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Smith
Head Softball Coach
701-228-5434 michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu
Mike Getzloff
Assistant Softball Coach, co-Interim AD
701.228.5439 myron.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Johnson
Head Coach WBB, co-Interim AD
701.228.5439 wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
Romaro Rogers
Assistant Coach
701.228.5678 romaro.rogers@dakotacollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Smith
Head Coach
701.228.5434 michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu