Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM
Dawson Community College
Bottineau, ND
Thu Jan 25
5:30 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Mon Jan 29
5:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Bottineau, ND
Mon Feb 05
5:30 PM
Bismarck State College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 64-51
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Sisseton Wahpeton College L, 81-59
@ Thief River Falls Northland CTC Tournament
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Bismarck State College L, 73-45
Mon Jan 15
Final
United Tribes Technical College W, 60-56
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Williston State College W, 62-54
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 5, 2018
51 Dakota College at Bottineau
64 at Northland Community & Technical College
Final
Jan 6, 2018
59 Dakota College at Bottineau
81 vs. Sisseton Wahpeton College
@ Thief River Falls
Final
Northland CTC Tournament
Jan 11, 2018
45 Dakota College at Bottineau
73 at Bismarck State College
Final
Jan 15, 2018
56 United Tribes Technical College
60 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Jan 18, 2018
62 Dakota College at Bottineau
54 at Williston State College
Final
Jan 21, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
at Dakota College at Bottineau
2:00 PM
Jan 22, 2018
Dawson Community College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
5:30 PM
Bottineau, ND
Jan 25, 2018
Dakota College at Bottineau
at North Dakota State College of Science
5:30 PM
Jan 29, 2018
Lake Region State College - ND
at Dakota College at Bottineau
5:30 PM
Bottineau, ND
No events today