Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Red River Community College
Cobblestone Classic
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
Trinity Bible College
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
at Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
New Town, ND
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Canadian Mennonite University
Tue Dec 05
8:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Turtle Mountain Community College W, 114-88
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 78-58
@ LRSC Holiday Inn Express Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Miles Community College W, 92-84
@ Devil's Lake, ND Holiday Inn Express Classic
Tue Nov 14
Final
at University of Jamestown JV W, 84-72
Fri Nov 17
Final
Sisseton Wahpeton College W, 119-91
Cobblestone Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 4, 2017
97 Stone Child College
113 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
DCB Classic
84 Providence College
136 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
DCB Classic
Nov 7, 2017
114 Dakota College at Bottineau
88 at Turtle Mountain Community College
Final
Nov 10, 2017
78 Dakota College at Bottineau
58 vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ LRSC
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Nov 11, 2017
92 Dakota College at Bottineau
84 vs. Miles Community College
@ Devil's Lake, ND
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Nov 14, 2017
84 Dakota College at Bottineau
72 at University of Jamestown JV
Final
Nov 17, 2017
91 Sisseton Wahpeton College
119 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Cobblestone Classic
Nov 18, 2017
Red River Community College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
5:00 PM
Cobblestone Classic
Nov 21, 2017
Trinity Bible College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
7:30 PM
Nov 28, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
7:30 PM
New Town, ND
No events today