Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. Juco Advocate Jamboree
@ Windsor, CO scrimmage
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Juco Advocate Jamboree
@ Windsor, CO scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
TBA
at University of Winnipeg
exhibition
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at University of Winnipeg
exhibition
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Dawson Community College
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 86-66
Glendive, MT
Mon Feb 19
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 70-54
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND L, 69-65
Devils Lake, ND
Wed Feb 28
Final
at United Tribes Technical College W, 92-90
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 04
Final - OT
at Dakota County Technical College L, 104-99
NJCAA Region 13 Championship
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month