Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Oct 29
Final
Ridgewater College W, 20-9
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
Mesabi Range CTC L, 48-43
MCAC Semifinal
Sat Sep 01
Final
Itasca Community College L, 15-13
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College W, 16-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Northland Community & Technical College L, 38-33
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
15 Itasca Community College
13 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Sep 8, 2018
16 Dakota College at Bottineau
0 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Final
Sep 15, 2018
38 Northland Community & Technical College
33 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Sep 22, 2018
Ridgewater College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
12:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
1:30 PM
No events today