Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Canadian Mennonite University
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Fri Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Canadian Mennonite University
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Classic
Sat Jan 05
5:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Classic
Sun Jan 06
7:30 PM
University of Providence
Mon Jan 07
1:00 PM
University of Providence
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
Bismarck State College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
Fri Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Arizona
@ Boulder, CO Big Mountain Classic (at CU Student Rec Center)
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Metropolitan State
@ Denver, CO Big Mountain Classic (at Promenade Ice Center)
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Grand Canyon University W, 5-2
@ Ogden, Utah Beehive Showcase
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Utah State W, 8-2
Beehive Showcase
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Trinity Bible College W, 83-35
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Trinity Bible College W, 92-82
Thu Nov 22
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College L, 94-80
@ Casper CC Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Casper College L, 130-96
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College L, 92-75
@ Casper Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Dec 01
Final
North Country All-Stars W, 76-52
Tue Dec 04
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 86-68
Wed Dec 05
Final
Williston State College L, 5-2
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV L, 63-45
@ Wahpeton AmericInn Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV W, 93-86
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Williston State College L, 5-3
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 75-73
@ Wahpeton, ND AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 89-83
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
52 North Country All-Stars
76 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 4, 2018
68 Turtle Mountain Community College
86 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 5, 2018
5 Williston State College
2 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 7, 2018
45 Dakota College at Bottineau
63 vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton
Final
AmericInn Classic
86 University of Jamestown JV
93 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ NDSCS
Final
AmericInn Classic
3 Dakota College at Bottineau
5 at Williston State College
Final
Dec 8, 2018
75 Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
73 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton, ND
Final
AmericInn Classic
83 Dakota College at Bottineau
89 vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ NDSCS
Final
AmericInn Classic
No events today