Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Sat Sep 08
1:30 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA MCAC Quarterfinals if Necessary
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA MCAC Semifinals if necessary
Sun Nov 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ St. Cloud, Minnesota MCAC Championship at St. Cloud State if necessary
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
Lake Region State College - ND W, 12-9
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
Lake Region State College - ND W, 13-10
Sun Apr 29
Final
Lake Region State College - ND L, 4-3
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
Dawson Community College W, 10-4
Tue May 01
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 6-4
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
Dawson Community College W, 16-3
Tue May 01
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 11-2
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 3-2
@ Arden Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 6 innings
at Williston State College L, 10-0
Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 9-1
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 1
Sat May 05
Final - 8 innings
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 4-2
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 2
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Dawson Community College W, 13-2
@ williston Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament Elimination Game
Sun May 06
Final
at Williston State College L, 15-2
Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament Championship
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 7-6
@ Williston, ND NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
Fri May 11
Final - 10 innings
at Williston State College L, 3-2
NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« May Jun 2018 Jul »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month